Division Goals
To promote vertical and horizontal interactions among various specialties in research, product development, pre-clinical and clinical services, marketing, sales and management sciences;

To encourage advancement of applied biological, chemical, and medical knowledge.
Division Contact

Nae Dun, Ph.D, President of Bio/Pharm Division
Professor and Chairman, Department of Pharmacology
Temple University School of Medicine
3420 N. Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19140
Tel: 215-707-3498
Email: nae.dun@temple.edu


Bio/Pharm Membership (must be SCBA Member)
Life Regular ($150)
Regular ($15/year)
Send your SCBA Membership form to Nae Dun, Ph.D., after enrollment

Nae Dun, President

Jason Chen, Treasurer

Jay Liu, Newletter Wen-lang Yang, Membership Yen-huei Lin, Conference Planning
Board Members

Chairman of the Board

Henry Pan, MD, PhD
Chief Executive
Pan Consulting Associates, LLC
30E 37th Street Suite 12E
New York, NY 10016
Tel:  858.353.4588

Yu-sheng Chao, Ph.D.
Director, Division of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Research
National Health Research Institutes
Zhunan, Miaoli, Taiwan ROC
e-mail: yschao@nhri.org.tw
Yung-Chi Cheng, Ph.D
Henry Bronson Professor of Pharmacology
Department of Pharmacology, Yale University School of Medicine
333 Cedar Street
New Haven, CT 06520
(T) 203-785-7118
e-mail: yccheng@yale.edu
Koon Yan (Chris) Pak, Ph.D
President and CEO,
Molecular Targeting Technologies, Inc.
833 Lincoln Ave., Unit 9
West Chester, PA 19380
(T) 610-738-7938
e-mail: cpak@mtarget.com

Chi-Ming Lee , Ph.D., Executive Director, Translational Science CNS and Pain Control Research Area, AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals, Wilmington, DE 19850

      (T) 302-885-0669         e-mail:chi-ming.lee@astrazeneca.com

Copyright © 2012. Society of Chinese Bioscientists in America. All rights reserved.