Log in

Cancer Division

Division Goals

To promote missions of SCBA; to establish network among cancer researchers through newsletters, support seminars, and conferences of SCBA.

To encourage advancements in cancer research, diagnosis, treatment and prevention among Chinese bioscientists.

Division Contact

Yun Yen, MD, Ph.D, President of Cancer Division

Allen and Lee Chao Endowed Chair - Associate Cancer Center Director

Professor and Chair, Molecular Pharmacology

City of Hope

1500 E. Duarte Road

Duarte, CA 91010

Telephone: (626) 256-4673 x65707

Current Officers

Chung S. Yang, Ph.D.

Professor II and Chair Department of Chemical Biology

Laboratory for Cancer Research

College of Pharmacy, Rutgers University

Piscataway, N.J. 08854-0789

TEL: (732) 445-3400 x248

FAX: (732) 445-0687

Yung-Chi Cheng, Ph.D

Henry Bronson Professor of Pharmacology

Department of Pharmacology, Yale University School of Medicine

333 Cedar Street

New Haven, CT 06520

(T) 203-785-7118

Ruiwen Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.,

Ruiwen Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.

DABT Professor, Clinical Pharmacology, Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology

Director of Cancer Pharmacology Laboratory

University of Alabama School of Medicine

Shelby 603,

1825 University Blvd.

TEL: (205) 934-8558

SCBA is a registered 501(c) organization with the US Internal Revenue Service (IRS). It is a tax-exempt, nonprofit association, registered in the United States. Donations and sponsorships to SCBA are tax-deductible.

Copyright 2024 SCBA. All Rights Reserved.
Association Websites by SPARKS!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software